Local Mental Health Board


E-Subscription Envelope Subscribe for E-mail Updates

The Yolo County Local Mental Health Board (LMHB) is an advisory body for the purpose of reviewing and evaluating the community's mental health needs, services, and special problems. This Board reports to the Yolo County Board of Supervisors, the local governing body, and the local Mental Health Director. Regular scheduled meetings are typically held on the fourth Monday of each month and the meeting venue rotates each month between Woodland, Davis and West Sacramento.

Local Mental Health Board Members:

District 1                      
June Forbes
Martha Guerrero
Bret Bandley
District 2                    
Robert Canning 
Thomas Waltz
Nicki King
District 3  
Tawny Yambrovich 
Richard Bellows
James Glica-Hernandez      
District 4                      
Robert Schelen 
Janlee Wong 
District 5                         
Michael Hebda 
Davis Campbell 
Brad Anderson

Board of Supervisors Liaison
Supervisor Jim Provenza

Board of Supervisors Liaison (Alternate)
Supervisor Don Saylor

Mental Health Director

Karen Larsen, MFT 

Administrative Support Staff
Makayle Neuvert





Contact Information:

Click Here to send an email to the LMHB Board Chair
Click Here to send an email to Supervisor Jim Provenza
Click Here to send an email to the Mental Health Director
Click Here to send an email to the LMHB Staff Support

Member Roster
2015 Meeting Calendar

07/27/2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
08/24/2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
09/28/2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10/26/2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12/07/2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM